Athletics » AVHS Coaches Directory

AVHS Coaches Directory

 

Fall Season Sports

 

Football - Varsity Head Coach Danny Jones

djones@pleasantonusd.net

 

Cross Country - Head Coach Jason Oswalt

trackcoachozzie@gmail.com

 

Girls Golf - Head Coach Neil Bello

nbello@pleasantonusd.net

 

Girls Tennis - Varsity Head Coach Claire Chinn

amadortennis09@yahoo.com

 

Girls Volleyball - Varsity Head Coach Prima Glorioso

amadorvball@gmail.com

 

Boys Waterpolo - Varsity Head Coach Matt Croghan

mcro1990@yahoo.com

 

Girls Waterpolo - Varsity Head Coach Tim Reilly

reillytj@pacbell.net

 

Sideline & Comp Cheer - Head Coach Katie Rodriguez

AVHSCheerCoaches@gmail.com 

 

 

Winter Season Sports

 

Boys Basketball - Varsity Head Coach – Willis Gardner

wgardner14@yahoo.com

Assistant Varsity Coach: Bill Sadler 

amadorvalleybasketball2020@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball - Varsity Head Coach Dan Sweeney

dsweeney@paylocity.com

 

Boys Soccer - Varsity Head Coach Scott Berglin

amadorsoccer@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer - Varsity Head Coach David Shaw

dshaw66@att.net

 

Wrestling - Head Coach Travis Chubb

travis.chubb@gmail.com

 

 

Spring Season Sports

 

Track & Field - Head Coach Jason Oswalt

trackcoachozzie@gmail.com

 

Baseball - Varsity Head Coach Lou Cesario

lcesario@pleasantonusd.net

 

Softball - Varsity Head Coach Teresa Borchard

tborchard24@gmail.com

 

Boys Lacrosse - Varsity Head Coach Sean Hudson

shudson9@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Girls Lacrosse - Varsity Head Coach Chelsea Randel

avgirlslax15@gmail.com

 

Swim - Head Coach Erika Vieler

Amadorswimcoaches@gmail.com

 

Dive - Head Coach Kaitlin Hausmann

kaitlinhausmann@gmail.com

 

Boys Golf - Varsity Head Coach Neil Bello

nbello@pleasantonusd.net

 

Boys Volleyball - Varsity Head Coach Erin McFall

erin@mcfallfamily.com

 

Boys Tennis - Varsity Head Coach Mark Stephenson

mstephmark@gmail.com

 

Badminton - Varsity Head Coach Xiaoli Sun

xiaolis@yahoo.com

 

STUNT Cheer - Head Coach Eileen Drury

AVHSCheerCoaches@gmail.com