Athletics » AVHS Coaches Contact Info

AVHS Coaches Contact Info

Amador Valley High School Coaches Contact Information

 

Football Varsity Head Coach Danny Jones

djones@pleasantonusd.net

 

Cross Country Varsity Head Coach Jason Oswalt

joswalt@pleasantonusd.net

 

Boys Golf Varsity Head Coach Neil Bello

nbello@pleasantonusd.net

 

Girls Golf Varsity Head Coach Neil Bello

nbello@pleasantonusd.net

 

Boys Volleyball Varsity Head Coach Erin McFall

erin@mcfallfamily.com

 

Girls Volleyball Varsity Head Coach Prima Glorioso

prima@coredublin.com

 

Sideline, Comp Cheer and STUNT Varsity Head Coach Eileen Drury

eileenfdrury@gmail.com

 

Boys Waterpolo Varsity Head Coach Matt Croghan

mcro1990@yahoo.com

 

Girls Waterpolo Varsity Head Coach Tim Reilly

reillytj@pacbell.net

 

Boys Basketball Varsity Head Coach – TBD

Interim:

Bill Sadler - amadorvalleybasketball2020@gmail.com 

Rameen Tabatabaian – ramtab.sub@gmail.com

Jonathan Krause – jkrause72@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball Varsity Head Coach Dan Sweeney

dsweeney@paylocity.com

 

Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Travis Chubb

travis.chubb@gmail.com

 

Boys Soccer Varsity Head Coach Scott Berglin

amadorsoccer@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer Varsity Head Coach David Shaw

dshaw66@att.net

 

Baseball Varsity Head Coach Lou Cesario

lcesario@pleasantonusd.net

 

Softball Varsity Head Coach Teresa Borchard

tborchard24@gmail.com

 

Track and Field Varsity Head Coach Jason Oswalt

joswalt@pleasantonusd.net

 

Boys Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach Sean Hudson

shudson9@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Girls Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach Chelsea Randel

avgirlslax15@gmail.com

 

Swim Varsity Head Coach Erika Vieler

Amadorswimcoaches@gmail.com

 

Dive Varsity Head Coach Jeanette Thralls

jmthralls@gmail.com

 

Boys Tennis Varsity Head Coach Mark Stephenson

mstephmark@gmail.com

 

Girls Tennis Varsity Head Coach Claire Chinn

amadortennis09@yahoo.com

 

Badminton Varsity Head Coach Xiaoli Sun

xiaolis@yahoo.com